Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
qnet,38, from Morrow,USA
Self : I'm a kind, kind of shy but not too shy gentleman looking for a friend or maybe more, perhaps someone to spend the rest of my life with.
Interests : I'm into computers, I like watching American football, and reading. I like to travel when I can, and like to learn about other cultures.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Vocational College Work : Aircraft Mechanic and small business owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-12-28 Last Online : 2008-03-29
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I like someone who is affectionate, likes to travel, has a sense of humor, looking for a long term relationship. Someone I can talk to and spend time with when I'm not working.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants