Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_31752tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_31752tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_31752tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_31752tempphoto4.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
AKA PRINCE
AKA PRINCE,46, from Queens Village,USA
be honest
Self : easy going, enjoy reading and watch sports, love to go out to dinner and specials events. enjoy the pleasure to stay home and cook once a while.
     
Interests : I enjoy all kinds of sports especially football and baseball that are my favorites, my hobbies is reading a good book and relax my mind
     
Message to you : I only enjoy what is mine
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : court Representative
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-11-04 Last Online : 2008-05-17
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : At this moment I have no idea in my mind the door is open
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants