Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_34172tempphoto03.jpg   small_fourth_34172tempphoto04.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
34172,31, from Fort Knox,USA
Awesome Guy for you
Self : I am an easy going guy who believes that we all have our own paths to walk in life and that no one can can walk your path for you. I believe in living life for life only and not worrying about anyone else out there. I would like to find a girl that feels the same as I do. A girl that would like to try something crazy and see if it works for a year or two or maybe longer. Who knows?
Interests : I love to snowboard and travel and of course party
Message to you : Hi
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : Soldier
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-10-30 Last Online : 2007-12-20
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I woul like to meet some one who is laid back and likes to enjoy life. Someone who is able to think for herself and not need to depend ont anyone in order to live her life but who would like someone in her life to make things a little easier.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants