Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_35370tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_35370tempphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Psalm112
Psalm112,58, from Cleveland,USA
Honest, Sincere and Faithful
Self : I am a generous man and I love taking care of my mate.
     
Interests : I enjoy traveling, attending sporting events, theater as well as quite time sitting by the fireplace.
     
Message to you : Let me pamper you and care for you always.
Height : 196cm,6,5" Weight : 108kg,238lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Business Owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1949-04-23 Last Online : 2008-05-02
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I seek a woman that will allow herself to loved unconditionally. I value honesty above all other attributes. Passion, caring, affection, and a playful spirit are a bonus.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants