Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_38969tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_38969tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
writer78
writer78,29, from Atlanta,USA
Pen with no pad
Self : black male. I 'm a writer
     
Interests : I enjoy writing ,walking ,planting,horse riding,bike riding,cooking,acting,painting,writing songs,researching.
     
Message to you : Peace and Blessing to you .
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : College Work : writer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-09-10 Last Online : 2008-02-19
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a women who loves herself and is God fearing. I'm looking for a women who enjoys knowledge and is not small minded. I'm looking for a women i can help grow and I'm looking for a women who i can help grow.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants