Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Newman,47, from seattle,USA
Searching the motherland
Self : Black american male. I'm indepentent and own my own company. I would like to meet a woman who is ready to become my wife and partner in life. A person who values trust and honesty.
Interests : I enjoy bowling, pool, volleyball and most any outdoor activity.
Message to you : I will give you the world if you give me your heart
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Business owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-02-16 Last Online : 2008-05-18
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : She must be willing to be a part of a relationship and a help mate. She should be active and willing to try new things and explore the world by my side always. She should be athletic built and healthy

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants