Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
DJM0rphix,30, from Brisbane,Australia
Come say hi!
Self : I am hard working honest and good fun. I like to travel in Australia and overseas and do adventurous things. I love music and art and science. Love to do things hands on and use my head.
Interests : I play alot of tennis, some golf too. Like to play music and make music.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : University Work : Mediation Officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-08-25 Last Online : 2008-12-28
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet some one who challenges me and likes to have fun and experience life. I would like to meet someone who is kind and honest and ambitious

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants