Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kahel,22, from cavite,Philippines
living alone is boring but having someone is adventurous
Self : small, simple, love music and singing but music don't love me hehehe... jolly person, love to eat chocolate and sweetcorn. a house person, like to have some adventure. a litle bit childish
Interests : singing, badminton, eating, watching tv
Message to you : hello, i will be my self and just be you that's all
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-07-24 Last Online : 2008-06-04
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : simple, stable in life, willing to like me as who and what i am

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants