Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pinkblush,36, from zamboanga,Philippines
just judge me in person
Self : im a single mother i had 1 kid, his turn eleven this coming november im loving, caring, sweet, understanding, fun to be with had a sense of humor, friendly, smiling, faithful, sincere ....
Interests : bowling, listening to music, cooking, dancing , tennis, badminton
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i still studying caregiver course for 7 months
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Bahasa Malay, Cebuano, English, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-11-29 Last Online : 2008-06-04
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : man who is really sincere to what he feels, faithful, loving, caring, honest, responsible, and one who is willing to accept me of who i am and especially accept my kid as his real son....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants