Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ILoveU2,53, from Glenview,USA
If u live in GMA Cavite, contact me now, plz.
Self : Born in Illinois USA. Came to PH in two years ago and live in 2 bedroom apartment in GMA Cavite. Run a web hosting and some web sales sites in USA, so I work at home from PH. Attractive, tall with short dark brown hair.
Interests : Computers, Singing, Music, Reading educational or science books, gardening.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Internet Entrepreneur
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-11-20 Last Online : 2008-07-15
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Looking for real love. Good cooking and housekeeping skills. I can cook also that not a must but to keep the house clean shows you care :) I am working on building up my businesses so if you have a accounting or computing degrees it is good thing to work in the business. I have several computers. Must be attractive, more the better, well of curse.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants