Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
honeybabe44,44, from Sorsogon City,Philippines
Where Are You My soulmate?
Self : Just a simple lady, caring, loving, honest, trustworthy, understanding and hardworking. I am a family oriented person. I prefer to stay at home spending time with my love one than going out in noisy places like bar or night clubs, but I could also enjoy outdoor activities depending on what my partner enjoy in life. I'm very much flexible that's why. I have high regards in moral values, have a good sense of humor. I live by the virtue do unto others what you want others do unto you and I belive in karma.
Interests : I enjoy gardening, reading, listening to music, watching movies/theaters/tv, walking along the beach, and cooking.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1964-01-09 Last Online : 2008-06-12
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet someone who is interested in a committed relationship, someone who will treat me with respect as well as others, and someone who will love me and care ofr me forever :)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants