Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cuartz,60, from Iligan City,Philippines
simple face,quite fair in complexion
Self : I am loving, caring, sincere and understanding. I am homely , love sports not much in outings.
Interests : I am a coach in track and Field and do jogging , walking . sewing and seeing good TV shows.
Message to you : If you have the following traits that I have mentioned please notify me and I am willing to reply .
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I am a teacher(Elementary)
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1947-12-18 Last Online : 2010-10-10
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He must be loving, caring, sincere and very understanding . He must have a stable job .

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants