Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
neshika,43, from Bustos,Philippines
Looking for bestfriend/husband
Self : I am a simple woman, living in a simple lifestyle, homebody, loving, caring and affectionate person. I am choosy and picky but honest and true .
Interests : I like watching movies and do the internet surfing, watching tv, or draw sometimes. I like to go out for strolling , shopping, reading books and magazines.
Message to you : Hi there, how I wish to talk to each other , contact me.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work :
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-07-04 Last Online : 2008-06-12
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Id like to meet a Christian guy who is marriage minded and able to see me in person, meet and knowing each other so well. he can able to protect me, loving and affectionate, faithful , honest , true and sincere. Who has spiritual values and care for me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants