Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
JK101,43, from Rockland,USA
Self : I'm just a normal guy, Not rich and not poor. I work hard and am an honest, loyal and respectful person. I seek someone who is the same way. My goal is an honest relationship that can grow into a meaningful happy life together.
Interests : I like to have fun, Travel, watch tv, cook. I like going for drives and playing with my dog. Everyday I can find something fun and interesting to do, Now I'm looking for someone to share those times with.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-09-21 Last Online : 2008-06-12
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Honest, Loyal and with good values and morals.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants