Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
summersnowfall
summersnowfall,23, from Barrett,USA
Check it out
Self : I am a relaxed person with a simple life. I try to have as much fun as possible every day. I love adventures and places I have never been before.
     
Interests : I like almost all sports, especially golf. I also like table tennis, hiking, camping, and tons more.
     
Message to you : do you want to go on an adventure
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1985-03-26 Last Online : 2008-06-06
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet someone who will accept me for who I am. I want someone to hang out with and just chill with. Someone who will go on adventures and have fun with me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants