Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_53417tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_53417tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_53417tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cassandra08
cassandra08,35, from las pinas,Philippines
Looking for a Best and Good Partner in my Wholelife
Self : simple, caring, loving, and responsible.
     
Interests : badminton, volleyball, hiking and biking. and cooking and household chores.
     
Message to you : willing to settle down and have a good plans for the future...
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Pharmacist
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-01-06 Last Online : 2010-09-18
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : responsible,caring,loving,have a sense of humor,sincere and God fearing and especially willing to meet me here in the Philippines and willing to settledown and have some plans in life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants