Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
scottyboy,33, from florence,USA
single one looking for best friend in life
Self : a funny hard working sinle parent i like to laugh spend time with people who are real no head games or bs
Interests : i love outdoors period too much to list watching movies hanging out watch hockey and ufc gardening find out the rest when we talk
Message to you : have been there done that please be true i would be no different to u
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : fire protection
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1975-06-10 Last Online : 2008-06-10
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone real no games looking for love and friendship in this short world we call life before its gone

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants