Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
1945,62, from Indian Orchard,USA
Self : white male looking. a male who likes reading movies computers and going out to eat, Home body not the party type but will on ocasion for family and friends
Interests : computers and reading books. computer games and also how to fix them still learning
Message to you : are you her almost retirement time want to join me
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : SMO
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 5 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1945-11-19 Last Online : 2010-10-17
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : looking for special lady. woman at least 40 years old who has lived part of her life and ready to settle down and relax

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants