Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Johny,68, from Batavia,USA
Ordinary person
Self : like to listen before I talk. humble. pesistent.
Interests : golf, pingpong, ski, swimming. creative business, financial market, watch news, international politicts, reading religious mat'l, world history. medical science, invention, etc.
Message to you : Hello, finally I think I found person looking for.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Korean
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : engineer
Primary Language : Korean English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Korean, Spanish
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1940-04-25 Last Online : 2010-09-17
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet college graduate who loves art, nature, music and familiar to computer.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants