Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_5365Sam.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
5365
5365,33, from ,Hong Kong
Loveable guy
Self : Been to the philipines for diving... loved it...people are nice warm and friendly.. will go back yearly for fun sun and diving.
     
Interests : Tennis, Swimming
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Hong Kong Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : University Work : Marketing Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-08-27 Last Online : 2006-10-24
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to take time to get to know the person first so we can both know we have a relationship that will last. My ideal woman would be fun, sweet and innocent (but not too innocent--haha), and most of all appreciative of having a man who will love her with all his heart. If this is you, respond to my ad so we can meet on one in here.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants