Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dlegra
dlegra,44, from Panabo,Philippines
amiable delia
Self : Im friendly and thoughtful to my friends. Sometimes im sensitive and shy to strangers but I tried to overcome it. Im jolly with my close friends. Im caring to all.
     
Interests : I like to play table tennis. I coach a team in elementary in the past but now I got no time. I like to watch basketball, baseball and other sports.
     
Message to you : Life is so short let us make most out of it by being happy .
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : school principal
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1964-07-16 Last Online : 2008-11-08
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Id like to meet someone who is understanding, caring and has a sense of humor.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants