Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bing27,32, from Surigao City,Philippines
I play for keeps....
Self : I am a country girl. I grew up in a family of three girls. I'm working as a Junior Assayer in a Nickel mining company. If you really want to know me more.... come and see me.
Interests : I love to dance and sing... But most ofd the time I prefer to stay at home and do something useful...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Chemist - i work in a laboratory
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-01-27 Last Online : 2008-06-10
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : If you want to know me more... write me and lets try to know each other well...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants