Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
justice
justice,46, from detroit,USA
Self : I am a fun loving person who likes music of all kind, except rap, traveling, photography, nature and ethnic festivals. I like stimulating conversations, comedy, and exploring new things.
     
Interests : I enoy all kinds of sports. I am in the proocess of learning fencing and critcket. I love college football, soccer (international style. I like people of all ages and love doing charity work to help the less fortunate. I believe in God but don't try and force my beliefs on anyone. I feel listening and talking is the best way to get to know with each other.
     
Message to you : LET'S TALK AND IF NOTHING MORE BE PENPALS.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 96kg,212lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : Masters Work : business owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Other
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-01-01 Last Online : 2008-03-21
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a fun loving and concientous person that loves to talk and is spontaneous. A person who doesn't have issues from an old relationship. Someone whom is giving and caring as I am. NO BEGGARS ALLOWED !!!!!!!!!!!!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants