Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
az70
az70,40, from addis ababa,Ethiopia
I want to form a big family
Self : i am hard worker, good looking and sociable.Mostly i like to enjoy my self in sport fields,walking around the street and visiting places.
     
Interests : foot ball is my priority but others also like volly ball and athletics are also my hobbis including billyardo.
     
Message to you : I wish to have a nice girl
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : College Work : engineer
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-01-11 Last Online : 2008-06-11
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : the one who she is lovely, romantic and good looking.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants