Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Goodheart
Goodheart,45, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
LOOKING FOR A GOD FEARING HUSBAND
Self : im a person who is God fearing.i am faithful and im loving.i dont believe in divorce cause i believe that marriage is sacred.Im love to cook ,keep the house tidy and i love to decorate.I love reading and watching good movies too.
     
Interests : my hobbies is cooking, watching movies, reading,g oing to the beach, and decorating the house.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : factory worker
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-05-12 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is Godfearing,faithful,loving,understanding,someone who is willing to meet me and accept me for what i am.someone who value family .someone who is slow to anger and listens to his partner.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants