Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_53892tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_53892tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_53892tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_53892tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Shadi
Shadi,29, from Tashkent,Uzbekistan
Looking for life partner
Self : I am a woman with diverse interests. A great part of my lifetime I spent studying. In general I like to meet modern and interesting people, travel, drive car, talk to my friends. I am loyal, caring, kind, easy going, down to earth woman I am open-minded and willing to learn new things. I have an independent spirit and looking for someone who knows the true meaning of partnership.
     
Interests : I enjoy going to museums, cafes, outdoor activities, clubs.. basically I'm open to all new experiences.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Uzbekistan Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : University Work : Finance accounting
Primary Language : Russian English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other, Russian
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1978-08-12 Last Online : 2008-06-11
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Im looking for the person that I hopefully can share the rest of my life together with. A person with kind heart, intelligent, loyal, and honest
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants