Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
RAW,38, from DURBAN,South Africa
Self : I am a relaxed confident guy who loves to socialize . I love to travel and enjoy my sports & work out at gym regularly . I love to cook and try new recepies with limited success most of the time .
Interests : I love mountain biking and hiking ! Play soccer and love watching movies .I collect dvd's and have my personal movie collection.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 69kg,152lbs
Nationality : South Africa Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-06-29 Last Online : 2008-06-11
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Smart, beautiful down to earth who loves to socialize and makes friends easily ! I love a girl who is spontaneous !and she must cook better than me ( Just kidding ) !!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants