Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pinksoda,33, from Digos City,Philippines
Self : I am a God-fearing person, physically chubby, trustworthy and honest person. responsible and hardworking. I like to cook and do crosstitching. I like to dance a lot and I dont smoke. I drink occasionally
Interests : i like to play volleyball and badminton. I like crostiching. I like to dance and hang out with my friends
Message to you : Hi I hope we could meet in the near future so that we could know more of ourselves.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : medical secretary
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, Chinese-Cantonese, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1975-04-14 Last Online : 2008-06-11
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I like to meet a responsible, loving kind, trustworthy, honest and God-fearing person. I like to meet the person who is willing to love me and my daughter and family oriented person

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants