Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
clairbourne
clairbourne,31, from iloilo city,Philippines
hi guys!! Its you that ive been waiting for all these years!!!
Self : Well Im an Asian woman who wants a simple life and wants to have a family in the near future. im a loving,honest,trustworthy,caring person that you wont ever regret in choosing me.
     
Interests : well i love to play volleyball,i love to travel,i love to cook and i like going to beaches
     
Message to you : If youre looking someone to take care of you forever,well imaybe im the one youre looking for!!
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : jobless
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-04-14 Last Online : 2008-06-11
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : well i like to meet someone who is responsible,family oriented man,has a sense of humor,loving,caring and God fearing.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants