Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_54009tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_54009tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
looking4mybabylove
looking4mybabylove,50, from Tacloban,Philippines
love leading to marriage
Self : I would say I am honest, loving, caring, passionate. I love home life, would prefer to live in a country than in a city. I like to read, watch good movies, see places
     
Interests : I like to walk, jog, play tennis or volleyball
     
Message to you : I hope he is not for games and is serious with his search
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : self-employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1958-02-21 Last Online : 2008-06-12
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am hoping to meet someone who I will fall in love with, someone who got some of the qualities I have, who is compassionate and romantic, someone who I will shower with my never ending love, devotion, cares, trust, respect, loyalty, someone to spend the rest of my life with, for good or for not so good time.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants