Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Redred,39, from Shenzhen,China
Seek for my soulmate
Self : I love life,the god and the families.I`m well-educated.Enjoy living the balanced and healthy life,Enjoy spending time with the special one together.I never give up and believe there`s a special one here for me.Would love to develop to the point that we are together soon.
Interests : I like playing Pingpong,Volleyball and love to do some keep fit exercises.My hobbies range wide,Such as riding bike,taking for a walk ,swimming and so on.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : office-work
Primary Language : Chinese-Cantonese English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1969-05-02 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope he is healthy, hard-working, dedicated to the family with good moral and attainments...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants