Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_54146tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jbheeroyuy
jbheeroyuy,27, from Holden,USA
Nice to meet you
Self : I'm a pretty simple guy really. I enjoy a lot of things reading, writing, movies, music, the internet, anime, manga, baseball, football, cars, soccer, tennis, motorcycles and really too too too much more afer those. It's best really to ask me and get to know me yourself.
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 127kg,280lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : Optician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-02-20 Last Online : 2009-04-19
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone caring who loves children and someone who I can get along with and share some of the same interests
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants