Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_5422temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Rodders68
Rodders68,38, from Oakleigh,Australia
Looking for my true love.
Self : I am an honest person who believes strongly in family values and is looking to start a family. I am a very warm and caring person with a soft heart. I enjoy nature, whether it be bush walking, strolling along the beach or just simply watching the sunset / sunrise on the beach. I also enjoy Dining Out, seeing Movies and catching up with family. In my spare time I do Long stitch, Paper Tole, Lead Lighting, reading books, listen to music and watch TV/Movies. I am a simple person that wants to provide a peaceful life for my family. I am a very understanding and open minded person who likes to communicate my feelings. I enjoy being around the home or visiting new places. I am NOT the type of person to go to night clubs, hotels, nor gamble. I am looking for somebody who I can grow old with and raise a happy, healthy family. I am a one woman person and are dedicated to that person. I do not play games and are serious about trying to find that special person. I am a down to earth, realistic person who is looking for that special person.
     
Interests : I am not really into sports that much, I much prefere craft activities. I like walking with somebody special and just enjoying their company. I like to read novels, cook, spend time at home, Dine Out with friends, see a movie and watch TV with that special person. I like playing with kids, Long stitch, Paper Tole, Lead Lighting etc.
     
Message to you : Looking for true love.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Computers (IT)
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-11-16 Last Online : 2007-02-20
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a simple person, who is kind, caring and warm. A person who is a one man and who is down to earth and realistic. She would need to make a great mother and who is loyal to their partner. A person who can be trusted and who is open and honest about things. A person who likes nature, being around the house or visiting new places. I am NOT looking for a person who enjoys night clubs and smoking. I am looking for a wife, somebody to be respected and appreciated.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants