Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_54270tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_54270tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
myhouse
myhouse,49, from cebu city,Philippines
looking for soulmate
Self : i have black hair brown eyes fair complexion. i am 5 feet tall. I am friendly honest loyal and simple woman. I am a widow and i have two kids seventeen and eighteeen .Hope to met you here.
     
Interests : I like dancing walking in the shore and listening to old music slow rock and watching tv shows.
     
Message to you : hope to met you soon.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1959-06-17 Last Online : 2009-02-01
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to met a man who trully loved me not playing games with me not a scammer and swindlers. A simple and kind hearted man. A man who would accept me and my two kids.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants