Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_54274temphoto2.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_54274temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_54274temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_54274temphoto1.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
54274
54274,44, from Cebu,Singapore
share your life with me
Self : independent but respect my partner's opinion, hates conflict and love to spend sweet moments and feel like teenagers from time to time, hardworking and do my share in building a family, knows how to please a man and handle children, have a strong faith in God
     
Interests : I have a stationary bike at home but loves to stroll and jog outside if have time, watch TV, play with my kids, read books and magazines, write and do artworks and enjoy internet surfing
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : accounting staff
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1965-12-19 Last Online : 2010-09-13
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : somebody who is looking for a wife, a good provider of the family (but I will help too), God-fearing and respectful, have a sense of humor and will love his family more than himself
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants