Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_5428tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_5428tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_5428tempphoto3.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Michael
Michael,54, from Branson,USA
Looking for Love
Self : A happy person that loves to have fun. I always try to look on the postive side, never get angry or upset. I prefer to spend time with the same kind of person.
     
Interests : Mostly, I work nine months a year and travel freely the other three. I enjoy the outdoors for a walk in the park or a ride at the amusement park. Love movies and cuddling at home.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : Masters Work : Travel Magazine Publisher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-12-21 Last Online : 2007-07-10
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Happy person that likes to try new things and explore new places. Willing to make me the most important thing in their life, as I will make her.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants