Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ningbkk,31, from Bangkok,Thailand
I'm looking for the right guy in California who fit to my style.
Self : I'm an energetic woman who'd like to work and live in America. I usually work out by weight training every other day, some yoga and swimming (even not good). That's because I really need athlete body. Movies, musics and reading books (except fiction books) are interesting me.
Interests : working out at gym, yoga, swimming. if I have time, I'll try gun shotting or kick boxing.
Message to you : I'd like to build warm family not too big not small with the right one.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : nurse and medical consultant
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Ok
Languages : Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-06-13 Last Online : 2009-05-10
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for native American guy who is quite mature, keen, attractive and have well financial stability. Moreover, he should have to plan for commitment relationship and children in the long run.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants