Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_54306temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_54306temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_54306temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
54306
54306,20, from lapulapu city,Philippines
hello everyone...
Self : Iam a simple and conservative girl.i dont have any serious relationship.Iam friendly person,loving,caring,loyal,sweet and god fearing.
     
Interests : I love cooking and listening music.but most of the time i like watching tv at home coz iam a homebody girl.
     
Message to you : hello.dnt hesitate to contact me coz i wish to know you as you wish to know me
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : looking for a job
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-01-25 Last Online : 2008-11-22
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a person who is friendly,honest,sincere,broad minded,loving and most of all god fearing...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants