Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tarzandog,41, from palmdale,USA
mr sit around
Self : i am a retired nurse for ten yrs and paraplegic for four yrs i own a one and a quarter acre i plan to build my dream home
Interests : i have spent so much time working i am now spending a lot of time with my three youngest kids and animal husbandry
Message to you : im no prize but im truthful
Height : 196cm,6,5" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Native American
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : retired nurse
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 6 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-11-17 Last Online : 2008-08-12
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : some one cheerful with the gift of gab not lazy likes to creat and cook.i gues likes the desert and goats.i live in antelope vally calif my ranch is in the mohave

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants