Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_54364temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_54364temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mr loverman
Mr loverman,49, from Birmingham,United Kingdom
come and get me
Self : am very nice person to keep am family oriened kind generous and loving understanding I love God's creation I apprecate a woman of values I would like to share with an affectionate devoted attractive honest simple girl
     
Interests : football running and chess gospel music cooking shopping
     
Message to you : I would like to have a relationship with a ethiopian female
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : carpenter
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-06-10 Last Online : 2010-02-15
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : looking for the LOVE of my life
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants