Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sunday,45, from Discovery,Hong Kong
Self : hi...i am ,very friendy ,sweet ,loving , a sports minded want to share life with someone ...for lifetime relationship...wish to share laugh with .......God bless
Interests : i love sports , like softball,valleyball,swimming,etc..and listening to sweet mellow music ,reading ,..travel and enjoy watching movies... love to cook too
Message to you : hello glad to hear from you soon....
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : caregiver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1962-08-04 Last Online : 2008-06-27
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i wish to meet someone who are kind,loving ,sweet , and honest person...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants