Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_54390temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_54390temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_54390temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_54390temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tishme
tishme,32, from Tacloban,Philippines
one of a kind
Self : im kind and loving person that i really care the people who loves me,and i will do almost anything for them as well, my heart is compelled forward towards passion and love and will most likely not stop until i get that.
     
Interests : i love badminton
     
Message to you : helloo hope im the one you're looking for
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im a midwife
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-02-15 Last Online : 2008-07-01
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Large
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : honest, understanding and someone who accept me for what i am
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants