Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kyl,20, from davao city,Philippines
Self : im loving, caring, understanding, faithful, generous, opened minded, business minded, friendly and im fat... i am not a perfect person but i can assure you that there is perfect place in my heart for you to know me better..
Interests : i like to play bdminton, volleyball, scrabble, and like listening music, watching tv, dancing, singing.. i love to cook, make cadies and also i love to eat...hehehe!!!
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-08-01 Last Online : 2009-01-09
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im looking for a man who love me for what i am and accept me.. Specially loving, caring, understanding, faithful, opened minded, honest, generous, and he knows how to treat a lady right and he knows how to respect the girls.. And more time to spend with his family and kids and who would express himself to me... But mostly, i want someone who would be my best friend and would never break my heart...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants