Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_544temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_544temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
46039,24, from San Fernando,Philippines
hoping to find my soulmate
Self : I am a serious type when it comes to serious matters and i am an open minded person. I value family and friendship a lot. I am the kind of person with word of honor. I can manage to mingle different attitudes but do not often tolerate too much foolishness. I am shy and i do not enjoy crowded places.
Interests : I love music, kinds of arts and reading. I like cooking, gardening, sports and adventures, watch movies and go picnics.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Production Worker
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Italian, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-11-08 Last Online : 2008-09-27
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am hoping to meet a guy who will accept me for who i am and not just treat me as a property. One that will love me and willing to do and understand what positive opinions that i have. Most important is God fearing and unselfish.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants