Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mavix,56, from Manila,Philippines
Looking for my soulmate
Self : I am a simple person, live life to the fullest and look to the future. Compassionate, caring, sensitive to the feelings of others, honest, one man woman, with good sense of humor and basically a homebody but enjoys outdoor activities as well.
Interests : I enjoy gardening, reading and watching basketball.
Message to you : You are someone I cannot live without!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sales
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1952-03-21 Last Online : 2008-06-17
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is God loving and God fearing, someone I will share my life with and grow old with, someone who will take me for what I am. I am looking for my soulmate.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants