Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_54404temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_54404temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
54404
54404,38, from lapu lapu,Philippines
looking for my soulmate
Self : I am honest, a little bit shy, god fearing, passionate,
     
Interests : my sports is badminton and sometimes I am going to join fun run....my hobbies is stay at home if no work and watching TV and surfing the Iternet sometimes
     
Message to you : if you are interested on me I am happy if you contact me...thanks
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-04-16 Last Online : 2009-01-15
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : looking a guy who is nice and a loving person, good and thoughtful
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants