Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_54405temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_54405temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
net
net,50, from Palo,Philippines
Simple and Down to earth
Self : I am a filipina with brown complexion. Im a simple and down to earth person. I am a decent woman and come from a respected family. I am honest, loving, caring, understanding and a homebody person. I am a family woman.
     
Interests : i just watch basketball, i play bowling and go to beach. I read books, magazines when i am free.
     
Message to you : Hi. . . am just here waiting for u. . .
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : i work as a secretary in a construction firm
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1958-05-24 Last Online : 2010-10-19
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He must loving, caring, honest, sincere, understanding, trustworthy person. I am looking for a long time relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants