Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pok007,28, from Bangalore,India
Live your Dreams!!!
Self : Simple, down to earth and trustworthy. Tall, smart with good values in life. Biggest strength being ''Patience''. Would like to face life everyday as it comes. Just wanna see others happy and leave a mark to be remembered forever....
Interests : Sports - Basketball, swimming, snooker. Hobbies include long drives, travelling, trekkng, watching movies(romantic ones), surfing the net...
Message to you : Attractive
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : India Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Hindu
Education : University Work : Project Manager - Software
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-04-14 Last Online : 2008-11-27
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Simple, tall, good looking, fair and good at heart. Very understanding and should be supportive when needed. Of course, well matured and patience hold some plus points.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants