Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Kodiak
Kodiak,40, from Vernal,USA
Looking for my soul mate
Self : I am a kind loving honest man. I enjoy the simple family life and desire to find someone to share lifes pleasures with.
     
Interests : I enjoy the outdoors and often find myself camping in the mountains. I am always up for a game of golf.
     
Message to you : Where are you? Im waiting.
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1967-10-12 Last Online : 2008-06-14
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet a wonderful women who is an honest and caring who can enjoy the simple things in life with the man she loves.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants