Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_54506temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_54506temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
54506
54506,25, from bangkok,Thailand
i need some one love me true love and take care me
Self : I live in bangkok Thailand single no job right now just quit last week a go before i work with organizer company but i quit because want to make my own business
     
Interests : my hobbies i make my own spa product i don't like so much to do sport
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : have no job right now just quite
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-07-31 Last Online : 2008-07-09
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i like to meet some one love to be with me take care of me strong person looking good good person honest sincere no lie to me want to have family with me
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants